UPCOMING SHOWS:

As usual we have other commitments in betweensome of these dates, so please contact our events manager Philippa Bodine on 07896186293 or email us at devilsjukebox@hotmail.com to confirm any bookings.

Our next confirmed upcoming public appearances are:

Friday 28th April 2017 Sons of the Desert (The National Laurel & Hardy Convention), MIdland Hotel Bradford BD1 4HU

Sunday 21st May Victorian Craft Beer Cafe Halifax, HX1 1LN, onstage 5pm as the Shanghai Syncopators 

Friday 2nd June 2017 Blind Pig Sowerby Bridge HX6 2EQ

Saturday 3rd June, Millers Bar, 47 Briggate, Brighouse HD6 1EB 8:30pm onstage

Saturday June 17th The Woods, 5 Stainbeck Corner, Leeds LS7 3PGs onstage 3pm

Sunday 2nd July Cross Keys Pub, Siddal, Halifax, 3pm onstage

Saturday July 15th (Private Party)

Saturday 29th July (Private Party)

Saturday 12th August The Gundog, 48-50 Crown St, Halifax. HX1 1JB

Saturday 2nd September Fleetwood Folk and Blues Festival onstage 9pm

More Info at: https://www.fleetwoodfolkandblues.com

Friday 29th September (Private Party)

Sunday 8th October Cross Keys Pub, Siddal, Halifax, 3pm onstage

Sunday 12th November Brewery Taps, Doncaster

Friday 1st December Blind Pig, Sowerby Bridge

Sunday 14th January Red Lion, Shadwell, LS17 as the Shanghai Syncopators Onstage 6pm                                                                                                 

More dates up soon!